Photographers websites of the 2013 edition

Caroline Hayeur http://carolinehayeur.photoshelter.com/ Sarah Caron http://www.sarahcaron.fr Nadia Benchallal http://nadiabenchallal.com/gallery/29995/sisters/ Ami Vitale http://www.amivitale.com/ Benedicte Kurzen http://noorimages.com/photographer/kurzen/ Lizzie Sadin http://www.lizzie-sadin.com/ Alexandra Boulat http://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alexandra_Boulat Ann Christine Woehrl http://www.ann-christine-woehrl.com/ Maggie Steber http://www.audacityofbeauty.com/ François Pesant http://www.francoispesant.com/ Nicolas Lévesque & Christian Lamontagne (Kahem) http://kahemimages.photoshelter.com/ Jacques Nadeau http://www.jacquesnadeauphoto.com/ Renaud Philippe http://www.renaudphilippe.com/ Édouard Plante- Fréchette http://500px.com/epfphotography Valérian Mazataud […]

Read More


Posters Zoom Photo Festival 2013

       


Master class : production of photographic multimedia

Zoom Photo Festival Saguenay, meeting international photojournalism offers a workshop for a period of three days (1, 2, 3 November) on the production of photographic multimedia. The workshop will focus on the theoretical aspect of multimedia. Starting with an introduction of the history of the multimedia format, we look at […]

Read More


Winner of the 2013 edition of The Man and the Environment contest

Groupe Photo Média International and the Centre for Sustainable Development are pleased to announce the winner of the fourth edition of the photography contest The Man and the Environment organized by Zoom Photo Festival Saguenay, International Meeting of Photojournalism. The theme, Man and the Environment, proposes a look at the way Man, in the largest sense […]

Read More


X