Expositions

Liste de nos expositions

Voir toutes nos expositions

Nouvelles

Nos nouvelles les plus récentes sont affichées ici.

  • Only a few day left to apply to The Man and the Environment 2014

    "Buri Goalini, Sathkhira, Bangladesh"

    Only a few days to send your application to the competition Man and the Environment. Full details on the contest page. [Photo by Claudio Cambon, winner of the 2013 edition]

  • Paris’s Les Nuits Photographiques

    logo_LNP_noir2

    The 4th issue of Les Nuits Photographiques will take place in Le Pavillon Carré de Baudouin, Paris 20th district, from 12 June to 2 August 2014. For photography, screen time, wall space or the turning pages of a book, are all dimensions and surfaces that can be used to experiment with the telling of stories […]

  • Photographers websites of the 2013 edition

    Caroline Hayeur http://carolinehayeur.photoshelter.com/ Sarah Caron http://www.sarahcaron.fr Nadia Benchallal http://nadiabenchallal.com/gallery/29995/sisters/ Ami Vitale http://www.amivitale.com/ Benedicte Kurzen http://noorimages.com/photographer/kurzen/ Lizzie Sadin http://www.lizzie-sadin.com/ Alexandra Boulat http://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alexandra_Boulat Ann Christine Woehrl http://www.ann-christine-woehrl.com/ Maggie Steber http://www.audacityofbeauty.com/ François Pesant http://www.francoispesant.com/ Nicolas Lévesque & Christian Lamontagne (Kahem) http://kahemimages.photoshelter.com/ Jacques Nadeau http://www.jacquesnadeauphoto.com/ Renaud Philippe http://www.renaudphilippe.com/ Édouard Plante- Fréchette http://500px.com/epfphotography Valérian Mazataud http://www.focuszero.com/

News from our Facebook page

View on Facebook